6 Days to go! Meet my Skin Tight – Associate!

20130711-104317.jpg

Name: William Hartley

Role within Company:

Helper? Rehearsal aide? I was involved in the Research and Development rehearsaol process, which was a joy. ‘Co Rehearsal Facillitations Practitioner’…

Your Background?

I have been an actor for 9 years, most recently having done a lot of comedy stuff with my sketch group Clever Peter (BBC Radio 4) and CBBC comedy show Fit.

How did you get involved with Skin Tight?

I met Angela when I moved down to London, playing alongside her in Blood Wedding. We became friends and stayed in touch, and when she asked me to help with this exciting project which I know is dear to her heart, I jumped at the chance.

Favourite memory of rehearsals/show/tour from last year?

Trying to learn a basic tango. My lack of ability to move in time is evident; it was a challenge, and I prefer the drink!

What are you up to at the moment?

I am going to be performing in a show up at the Edinburgh Fringe: ‘From Where I’m Standing’ by the very exciting Delirium theatre company, which will be on at the Underbelly, at 1320. I am looking forward to doing some straight theatre after all my recent comedy work…

Tom and Elizabeth share a lot of their own memories in the play what’s your favourite childhood memory?

Trying to ride my dog, a rhodesian ridgeback, around the house as a tiny child, and using his tail as he passed to stand up.

20130711-104236.jpg

Sponsor the show heresponsor the show here

2 thoughts on “6 Days to go! Meet my Skin Tight – Associate!

  1. Hello my family member! I want to say that this article is amazing, great written and come with almost all significant infos. Id like to peer extra posts like this . kdeaefcebceb

Leave a Reply

